Staff Directory

PRINCIPAL

Barnabee, Jennifer Principal jbarnabee@elmhurst205.org
Podraza, Christina Assistant Principal cpodraza@elmhurst205.org

OFFICE STAFF

Charatin, Patricia   Lead Secretary tcharatin@elmhurst205.org
Malone, Mary Kay   Secretary mmalone@elmhurst205.org

TEACHERS

Barra, Ashley   Third Grade Teacher abarra@elmhurst205.org
Brook, Samantha (630) 834-4548 ex.ext. 6903 First Grade Teacher sbrook@elmhurst205.org
Brouwer, Kaitlyn ex.6946 Kindergarten Teacher kbrouwer@elmhurst205.org
Buller, Katherine   Special Education Resource Teacher kbuller@elmhurst205.org
Casten, Mr. (630) 834-4548 ex.6904 Fourth Grade Teacher mcasten@elmhurst205.org
Childrey, Kristen   Staff
Cholis, Amy   Speech Language Teacher acholis@elmhurst205.org
Cohen, Emily   Social Worker ecohen@elmhurst205.org
Cowger, Jessica   Vocal Music Teacher jcowger@elmhurst205.org
D'Angelo, Rebecca   Instructional Coach rdangelo@elmhurst205.org
De Grado, Stephanie (630) 834-4548 Second Grade Teacher sdegrado@elmhurst205.org
Dunn, Cecilia   Third Grade Teacher cdunn@elmhurst205.org
Engbers, Kathleen   Kindergarten Teacher kengbers@elmhurst205.org
Fagan, Corinne   Third Grade Teacher cfagan@elmhurst205.org
Fox, Nora (630) 834-4548 ex.6911 First Grade Teacher nfox@elmhurst205.org
Gaughan, Colleen   Second Grade Teacher cgaughan@elmhurst205.org
Greene, Jennifer (630) 834-4548 ex.6912 Fifth Grade Teacher jgreene@elmhurst205.org
Heraty, Judy (630) 834-4548 ex.6914 Second Grade Teacher jheraty@elmhurst205.org
Hilborn, Senora   Spanish Teacher khilborn@elmhurst205.org
Hoey, Cheryl   Reading Specialist choey@elmhurst205.org
Jessen, Bridget   Special Education Resource Teacher bjessen@elmhurst205.org
LaBianco, Sue   Teacher
Larsen, Lindsay   First Grade Teacher llarsen@elmhurst205.org
Larson, Barb   ELL Teacher blarson@elmhurst205.org
Lytle, Joseph   REACH Teacher jlytle@elmhurst205.org
Marano, Maxx   Teacher
McDonough, Katherine (630) 834-4548 Second grade Teacher kmcdonough@elmhurst205.org
McNees, Jaime (630) 834-4548 ex.6924 Fifth Grade Teacher jmcnees@elmhurst205.org
Niemi, Jenna   Occupational Therapist
O'Rourke, Tracey   Fifth Grade Teacher to'rourke@elmhurst205.org
Rizzo, Nicole   Fourth Grade Teacher nrizzo@elmhurst205.org
Ruckstaetter, Debbie (630) 834-4548 ex.6931 Fourth Grade Teacher druckstaetter@elmhurst205.org
Rzewuski, Shelley   1st Grade Teacher srzewuski@elmhurst205.org
Selliris, Ally   Staff
Stecker, Stephanie   First Grade Teacher sstecker@elmhurst205.org
Traven, Allison (630) 834-4548 ex.6941 Fourth Grade Teacher atraven@elmhurst205.org
Vervack, James   Staff
Walton, Emily (630) 834-4548 ex.6852 LRC Director ewalton@elmhurst205.org
Ward, Carrie Ann   Staff

SUPPORT STAFF

Charatin, Patricia   Lead Secretary tcharatin@elmhurst205.org
Malone, Mary Kay   Secretary mmalone@elmhurst205.org
Purtell, Maggie ex.6806 Registered Nurse mpurtell@elmhurst205.org
Ruffner, Jeanne ex.6939 Technology Media Assistant jruffner@elmhurst205.org
Scinto, Beth   Educational Assistant bscinto@elmhurst205.org
St.John, Denise   Educational Assistant dstjohn@elmhurst205.org
Strong, Lethia   Educational Assistant lstrong@elmhurst205.org
Tang, Samantha   Educational Assistant
Tyson, Martha   Educational Assistant mtyson@elmhurst205.org
Wilczewski, Linda   Educational Assistant lwilczewski@elmhurst205.org

PSYCHOLOGIST

French, Mary   Staff