Staff Directory

PRINCIPAL

Barnabee, Jennifer Principal jbarnabee@elmhurst205.org
Smith, Kalissa Assistant Principal ksmith@elmhurst205.org

OFFICE STAFF

Charatin, Patricia   Lead Secretary tcharatin@elmhurst205.org
Malone, Mary Kay   Secretary mmalone@elmhurst205.org

TEACHERS

Barra, Ashley   Third Grade Teacher abarra@elmhurst205.org
Beverley, Heather   Special Education Resource Teacher hbeverley@elmhurst205.org
Bodine, Kara   Part-time Speech Language Teacher kbodine@elmhurst205.org
Buller, Katherine   Special Education Resource Teacher kbuller@elmhurst205.org
Canton, Don   Spanish Teacher dcanton@elmhurst205.org
Casten, Mr. (630) 834-4548 ex.6904 Fourth Grade Teacher mcasten@elmhurst205.org
Charnevsky, Robin   Third Grade Teacher rcharnevsky@elmhurst205.org
Childrey, Kristen   Art Teacher
Cholis, Amy   Speech Language Teacher acholis@elmhurst205.org
Cohen, Emily   Social Worker ecohen@elmhurst205.org
Cowger, Jessica   Vocal Music Teacher jcowger@elmhurst205.org
D'Angelo, Rebecca   Fifth Grade Teacher rdangelo@elmhurst205.org
De Grado, Stephanie (630) 834-4548 Third Grade Teacher sdegrado@elmhurst205.org
Dunn, Cecilia   First Grade Teacher cdunn@elmhurst205.org
Engbers, Kathleen   Second Grade Teacher kengbers@elmhurst205.org
Fagan, Corinne   First Grade Teacher cfagan@elmhurst205.org
French, Mary   Psychologist mfrench@elmhurst205.org
Gaughan, Colleen   Second Grade Teacher cgaughan@elmhurst205.org
Greene, Jennifer (630) 834-4548 ex.6912 Third Grade Teacher jgreene@elmhurst205.org
Heraty, Judy (630) 834-4548 ex.6914 Second Grade Teacher jheraty@elmhurst205.org
Hoey, Cheryl   Reading Specialist choey@elmhurst205.org
Kuziel, Kat   Instructional Coach kkuziel@elmhurst205.org
Larsen, Lindsay   Kindergarten Teacher llarsen@elmhurst205.org
Larson, Barb   Kindergarten Teacher blarson@elmhurst205.org
Leiber, Amanda   ELL Teacher aleiber@elmhurst205.org
Lytle, Joseph   REACH Teacher jlytle@elmhurst205.org
McDonough, Katherine (630) 834-4548 Second Grade Teacher kmcdonough@elmhurst205.org
McNees, Jaime (630) 834-4548 ex.6924 Fifth Grade Teacher jmcnees@elmhurst205.org
Niemi, Jenna   Occupational Therapist
O'Rourke, Tracey   Fifth Grade Teacher to'rourke@elmhurst205.org
Rizzo, Nicole   Fourth Grade Teacher nrizzo@elmhurst205.org
Ruckstaetter, Debbie (630) 834-4548 ex.6931 Fifth Grade Teacher druckstaetter@elmhurst205.org
Rzewuski, Shelley   1st Grade Teacher srzewuski@elmhurst205.org
Selliris, Ally   Special Education Resource Teacher
aselliris@elmhurst205.org
Stecker, Stephanie   First Grade Teacher sstecker@elmhurst205.org
Traven, Allison (630) 834-4548 ex.6941 Fourth Grade Teacher atraven@elmhurst205.org
Vervack, James   PE Teacher
Walton, Emily (630) 834-4548 ex.6852 LRC Director ewalton@elmhurst205.org

SUPPORT STAFF

Charatin, Patricia   Lead Secretary tcharatin@elmhurst205.org
Larsen, Robbie   Certified School Nurse rlarsen@elmhurst205.org
Malone, Mary Kay   Secretary mmalone@elmhurst205.org
Purtell, Maggie ex.6806 Registered Nurse mpurtell@elmhurst205.org
Ruffner, Jeanne ex.6939 Technology Media Assistant jruffner@elmhurst205.org
Scinto, Beth   Educational Assistant bscinto@elmhurst205.org
St.John, Denise   Educational Assistant dstjohn@elmhurst205.org
Tang, Samantha   Educational Assistant
Tyson, Martha   Educational Assistant mtyson@elmhurst205.org
Wilczewski, Linda   Educational Assistant lwilczewski@elmhurst205.org

PSYCHOLOGIST

French, Mary   mfrench@elmhurst205.org