Staff Directory

PRINCIPAL

Smith, Kalissa Principal kalissasmith@elmhurst205.org
Chmura, Jess

Assistant Principal jchmura@elmhurst205.org

OFFICE STAFF

Malone, Mary Kay   Lead Secretary mmalone@elmhurst205.org
Spidale, Dina   Secretary dspidale@elmhurst205.org 

TEACHERS

Barra, Ashley  

Third Grade Teacher abarra@elmhurst205.org

Beverley, Heather   Special Education Resource Teacher hbeverley@elmhurst205.org
Buller, Katherine   Special Education Resource Teacher kbuller@elmhurst205.org
Casten, Mr. Michael   Fourth Grade Teacher mcasten@elmhurst205.org
Childrey, Kristen   Art Teacher kchildrey@elmhurst205.org
Cowger, Jessica   Vocal Music Teacher jcowger@elmhurst205.org
D'Angelo, Rebecca   Fifth Grade Teacher rdangelo@elmhurst205.org
De Grado, Stephanie   Third Grade Teacher sdegrado@elmhurst205.org
Desai, Roopa  

Instructional Coach rdesai@elmhurst205.org

Dunn, Cecilia   First Grade Teacher cdunn@elmhurst205.org
Engbers, Kathleen   Second Grade Teacher kengbers@elmhurst205.org
Fagan, Corinne   First Grade Teacher cfagan@elmhurst205.org
Feldmann, Anna  

Kindergarten Teacher afeldmann@elmhurst205.org

Greene, Jennifer   Third Grade Teacher jgreene@elmhurst205.org
Heckinger, Kristi  

Kindergarten Teacher kheckinger@elmhurst205.org

Heraty, Judy   Second Grade Teacher jheraty@elmhurst205.org
Hoey, Cheryl   Reading Specialist choey@elmhurst205.org
Larsen, Lindsay   Kindergarten Teacher llarsen@elmhurst205.org
Larson, Barb   Kindergarten Teacher blarson@elmhurst205.org
Lytle, Joseph   REACH Teacher jlytle@elmhurst205.org
McDonough, Katherine   Second Grade Teacher kmcdonough@elmhurst205.org
McNees, Jaime   Second Grade Teacher jmcnees@elmhurst205.org
O'Rourke, Tracey   Fifth Grade Teacher torourke@elmhurst205.org
Rizzo, Nicole   Fourth Grade Teacher nrizzo@elmhurst205.org
Ruckstaetter, Debbie  

Fifth Grade Teacher druckstaetter@elmhurst205.org

Rzewuski, Shelley   1st Grade Teacher srzewuski@elmhurst205.org
Salvo, Kelly  

Social Worker ksalvo@elmhurst205.org

Schultz, Allison   Fourth Grade Teacher atraven@elmhurst205.org
Sperlik, Deanna  

First Grade Teacher dsperlik@elmhurst205.org

Vervack, James   PE Teacher jvervack@elmhurst205.org
Walton, Emily   LRC Director ewalton@elmhurst205.org

SUPPORT STAFF

PSYCHOLOGIST