Calendar

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Chess Club
-
Library
Parent Book Club
-
Library
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Chess Club
-
Library
Tue, Feb 4
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Chess Club
-
Library
EC-5 Director of Special Education
-
Conference Room
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Drama Club - 5th Grade
-
207/215
Thu, Feb 13
STEMFest , K-2
-
MPR and Gym
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
PTA Meeting
-
MPR
Thu, Feb 20
STEMFest, 3-5
-
MPR and Gym
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Chess Club
-
Library
Parent Book Club
-
Library
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Drama Club - 5th Grade
-
207/215
Talent Show Auditions
-
Gym
Thu, Feb 27
Talent Show Auditions
-
Gym
Fri, Feb 28
Prismatic Magic Assembly
-
Gym
PTA Trivia Night
-
Gym
Sat, Feb 29