Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Tue, Aug 13
Meet the Teacher
-
Wed, Aug 14
First Day of School
-
PTA Opening Day Welcome
-
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Back to School Pep Rally
-
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
PTA Meeting
-
MPR
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31