Lincoln Elementary School

Alphabetical Listing

Alphabetical Directory

Barnabee, Jennifer Principal jbarnabee@elmhurst205.org
Barra, Ashley Third Grade Teacher abarra@elmhurst205.org
Brook, Samantha (630) 834-4548 ex.ext. 6903 First Grade Teacher sbrook@elmhurst205.org
Brouwer, Kaitlyn ex.6946 Kindergarten Teacher kbrouwer@elmhurst205.org
Buller, Katherine Special Education Resource Teacher kbuller@elmhurst205.org
Casten, Mr. (630) 834-4548 ex.6904 Fourth Grade Teacher mcasten@elmhurst205.org
Charatin, Patricia Lead Secretary tcharatin@elmhurst205.org
Childrey, Kristen Staff
Cholis, Amy Speech Language Teacher acholis@elmhurst205.org
Clarke, Eileen Staff
Cohen, Emily Social Worker ecohen@elmhurst205.org
Conwell, Grace Staff
Cowger, Jessica Vocal Music Teacher jcowger@elmhurst205.org
D'Angelo, Rebecca Instructional Coach rdangelo@elmhurst205.org
De Grado, Stephanie (630) 834-4548 Second Grade Teacher sdegrado@elmhurst205.org
Dunn, Cecilia Third Grade Teacher cdunn@elmhurst205.org
Engbers, Kathleen Kindergarten Teacher kengbers@elmhurst205.org
Fagan, Corinne Third Grade Teacher cfagan@elmhurst205.org
Fox, Nora (630) 834-4548 ex.6911 First GradeTeacher nfox@elmhurst205.org
French, Mary Staff
Gaughan, Colleen Second Grade Teacher cgaughan@elmhurst205.org
Greene, Jennifer (630) 834-4548 ex.6912 Fifth Grade Teacher jgreene@elmhurst205.org
Heraty, Judy (630) 834-4548 ex.6914 Second Grade Teacher jheraty@elmhurst205.org
Hilborn, Senora Spanish Teacher khilborn@elmhurst205.org
Hoey, Cheryl Reading Specialist choey@elmhurst205.org
Jessen, Bridget Special Education Resource Teacher bjessen@elmhurst205.org
Larsen, Lindsay First Grade Teacher llarsen@elmhurst205.org
Larson, Barb ELL Teacher blarson@elmhurst205.org
Lytle, Joseph REACH Teacher jlytle@elmhurst205.org
Malone, Mary Kay Secretary mmalone@elmhurst205.org
McDonough, Katherine (630) 834-4548 Second grade Teacher kmcdonough@elmhurst205.org
McNees, Jaime (630) 834-4548 ex.6924 Fifth Grade Teacher jmcnees@elmhurst205.org
Niemi, Jenna Occupational Therapist
O'Rourke, Tracey Fifth Grade Teacher to'rourke@elmhurst205.org
Podraza, Christina Assistant Principal cpodraza@elmhurst205.org
Purtell, Maggie ex.6806 Registered Nurse mpurtell@elmhurst205.org
Rizzo, Nicole Fourth Grade Teacher nrizzo@elmhurst205.org
Ruckstaetter, Debbie (630) 834-4548 ex.6931 Fourth Grade Teacher druckstaetter@elmhurst205.org
Ruffner, Jeanne ex.6939 Technology Media Assistant jruffner@elmhurst205.org
Rzewuski, Shelley 1st Grade Teacher srzewuski@elmhurst205.org
Scinto, Beth Educational Assistant bscinto@elmhurst205.org
Selliris, Ally Staff
St.John, Denise Educational Assistant dstjohn@elmhurst205.org
Stecker, Stephanie First Grade Teacher sstecker@elmhurst205.org
Strong, Lethia Educational Assistant lstrong@elmhurst205.org
Tang, Samantha Educational Assistant
Traven, Allison (630) 834-4548 ex.6941 Fourth Grade Teacher atraven@elmhurst205.org
Tyson, Martha Educational Assistant mtyson@elmhurst205.org
Vervack, James Staff
Walton, Emily (630) 834-4548 ex.6852 LRC Director ewalton@elmhurst205.org
Ward, Carrie Ann Staff
Wilczewski, Linda Educational Assistant lwilczewski@elmhurst205.org