Lincoln Elementary School

2018-2019 SPECIALS SCHEDULE Room 213

Monday

10:25-11:25 ART

 

Tuesday 

10:25-10:55 P.E.

10:55-11:25 MUSIC

 

Wednesday

10:25-11:25 LRC

 

Thursday

10:25-10:55 P.E.

10:55-11:25 MUSIC

 

Friday

10:25-11:25 SPANISH

Debbie Ruckstaetter

Welcome to my website!

Welcome to the Ruckstaetter Review Online. This site is made available to students and parents to help them learn more about fourth grade. This website is constantly growing and being revised.

Chocolate Factory Assembly Line

Reading and Winning!

Class of 2018-2019

First Week of School

Buddy Lions.jpg
Ruckstaetter, Debbie (630) 834-4548 ex.6931 Fourth Grade Teacher druckstaetter@elmhurst205.org
Barnabee, Jennifer Principal jbarnabee@elmhurst205.org
Casten, Mr. (630) 834-4548 ex.6904 Fourth Grade Teacher mcasten@elmhurst205.org
Podraza, Christina Assistant Principal cpodraza@elmhurst205.org
Rizzo, Nicole Fourth Grade Teacher nrizzo@elmhurst205.org
Traven, Allison (630) 834-4548 ex.6941 Fourth Grade Teacher atraven@elmhurst205.org

Class of 2017-2018

Class of 2016-2017

Class of 2016-2017
IMG_4006.jpg

Cooper as a Blackhawk
 

Go Bears!
IMG_0153.JPG

LRC Message - Online Resources!

PARCC Practice

Click here for the link to PARCC tutorial. 

Click here for the link to PARCC Practice and go to Grade 4 for either ELA or Math practice tests.

Lexile Website:

States & Capitals with Wordle

Have you been having trouble making a COLORFUL state and capital Wordle for the cover of your Region Binder? If you would like to make it at home, here is the Wordle Link as well as the States and Capitals put in the form where it will work out well on Wordle. Copy and paste that document into where you create the Wordle. Don't forget to type in your name three times so it will be bigger. Hopefully the color printing will work for you at home! If it does, bring in your State and Capital Wordle creation for your Regions Binder.

Click here for the Wordle link.

Click here for the special state and capital page to use for your Wordle creation.

The Mysterious Benedict Society Website

Click here to access The Mysterious Benedict Society website. I have it specifically linked to the "Games" page, but you can look at any of the site.